Lots of Friends and Lots of Food!

I’m lucky to have a large group of wonderful people back home in Vermont with whom to spend time during these long inter-semester breaks. I decided to organize a party to gather everyone together and catch up after a few months at school. I was so happy to see some of my favorite faces after being apart for far too long.

And of course I had to make enough food to feed everyone…

One of my good friends is vegan and many more are vegetarian (including myself) so this was a meat-free and mostly-vegan spread.

Here is a list of the new recipes I tried out for the occasion:
I couldn’t be more satisfied with how everything worked out and I have just enough leftovers for a yummy breakfast this morning.
Leave a comment

Thoughts?

